Allentown PA: 610-776-8687
Bethlehem PA: 610-868-6001
Phillipsburg NJ: 908-859-1125
Trans-Bridge offers many vacations to choose from, whether it’s a destination you enjoy visiting time and again, or a thrilling new destination just waiting to be explored. Call today!

BY LAND, SEA OR AIR - LET'S GO SOMEWHERE!

2017 Christmas Spectacular starring the Radio City Rockettes

November Dates:
November 11 (Sat) • 11 am • $134
November 12 (Sun) • 2 pm • $134
November 18 (Sat) • 11 am • $134
November 19 (Sun) • 2 pm • $134
November 27 (Mon) • 2 pm • $122
November 30 (Thu) • 11 am • $122

December Dates:
December 3 ( Sun) • 5 pm • $145
December 6 (Wed) • 2 pm • $122
December 8 (Fri) • 11 am • $122
December 11 (Mon) • 2 pm • $122

Price includes: (1) ticket in 2nd mezzanine seating for the annual Christmas Spectacular starring the Radio City Rockettes, and round trip transportation.
Enchanting Long Island, NY
The summer playground of the rich & famous!
3-Day Tour | Sun - Mon
October 1 - 3, 2017

$595/double occupancy
Mohegan Sun & Foxwoods Resort Casinos
The two premier gaming resorts in Connecticut!
2-Day Tour | Sun - Mon
October 15 - 16, 2017

$260/double occupancy
Haunted Happenings
Salem, Massachusetts
3-Day Tour | Fri- Sun
October 20 - 22, 2017

$465/double occupancy
Ghosts, Shipwrecks & Sea Legends
Newport News, Virginia
3-Day Tour | Fri - Sat
October 27 - 29, 2017

$580/double occupancy
Attach to Section 5
5925 Tilghman Street Ste 40 | Allentown PA
©2017 Trans-Bridge Tours, Inc.